References

Kim Peck, CPM®

Senior Property Manager

Woodbranch Management

kpeck@woodbranch.com

713-621-3222

Lawanda Badger
Tenant Administrator

Woodbranch Management

lbadger@woodbranch.com

713-621-3222

Carolyn Finley
Assistant Property Manager
cfinley@accessoservices.com
713-621-5242

Kim Murray
Corporate Concierge
kmurray@accessoservices.com
832-428-7526 

Susan Keeble
Vice President, Customer Solutions
susan.keeble@biocurerx.com
713-360-2100

Michelle Salinas
ACoM Property Manager
msalinas@accessoservices.com
713-621-5242

Simone Ryan
Administrative Assistant
sryan@healthcarerealty.com
713-796-8171

Happy with our service and will
allow us to use you as a reference?

Name/Title *

Email *

Phone

Anything nice to say about us? (Optional)

Your Reference Submision was sent successfully!

  • Wix Facebook page